Contact State Street Jewelers

 

Phone: 630-232-2085;  Toll-Free 800-373-0061

For General Information:  info@statestreetjewelers.com

Staff:
Jeff Hampton: info@statestreetjewelers.com
Martha Sanchez: martha@statestreetjewelers.com
Louise Aughnay: louise@statestreetjewelers.com
Heather Miller, G.G.: heather@statestreetjewelers.com
Judy Shipanik: judy@statestreetjewelers.com
Laura Pinckney: laura@statestreetjewelers.com
Marci Sterkel, G.G.: marci@statestreetjewelers.com
Mary O’Connor: mary@statestreetjewelers.com
Kelly Vass: kelly@statestreetjewelers.com
Trina Krueger: trina@statestreetjewelers.com
Shannon Stewart: shannon@statestreetjewelers.com
Toni Paul: toni@statestreetjewelers.com
 Tiffany Nelson:  tiffany@statestreetjewelers.com

 VISIT STATE STREET JEWELERS

 

Address:  230 West State Street, Geneva, IL  60134